694 Aquidneck Ave. Polo Center,, Middletown, RI, 02842 
401-848-5111 / 401-848-5112
Free Delivery

Business Hours:
Restaurant Location
Major city
Number of Employees
Number of Seats
Average Price
Main Stream Americans
Restaurant Type
Free Delivery

Ratings 110 people have voted

Awards and Honors

For the Top 100 Restaurants
Top 100 Chinese Restaurants (Overall Excellence)  (2012)
Top 100 Local Favorite  (2012)
Top 100 Healthy Menus  (2011)


Reviewed by: pattiberzon04 on: 2018/1/4 4:07:38
awful awful
Reviewed by: cooperray70 on: 2016-08-29
3 of us had boring tasteless meals!!! The atmosphere stunk , the workers looked unprofessional! And won't return there ever, gross food!!!
Reviewed by: heymikie33 on: 2016-05-22
This is the best Chinese food on Aquidneck island and has had a fantastic standard since I first started eating it around 2000. I recommend it to everyone.
Reviewed by: aelang386 on: 2015-03-14
the food was very tasety. nice staff, we were very satified
Reviewed by: scuba_den on: 2013-05-03
Best Asian food anywhere!!! Love it!!! Great people, great food....
Reviewed by: Sailtress1 on: 2013-03-28
Reviewed by: Brtnylyn on: 2013-02-26
Delicious food!
Reviewed by: grammie_lu on: 2012-10-05
I've been going here for a very long time. The food is great, service and delivery is fast. Highly recommend this restaurant.
Reviewed by: cpower on: 2012-10-01
My bosses and I go here religiously every Monday for lunch and they are fabulous! They even altered some lunch specials to be gluten free since one of us has a gluten allergy! I would recommend this restaurant to everyone.
Reviewed by: cavan99.cm on: 2012-09-29
Been going for a long time, The woman at the counter is fast efficient personable love the hot fresh
Reviewed by: amoniz1 on: 2012-08-18
Love this restaurant !! Our family eats here sometimes several times a week !!
Reviewed by: stephenbmurphtyjr on: 2012-07-06
the best Chinese restaurant in rhode island the only place i know that make fried rice with brown rice the best food any were
Reviewed by: b1gd316 on: 2012-03-28
Best Chinese food in R.I.!!
Reviewed by: Jumme_W on: 2011-11-08
Reviewed by: allisonS on: 2011-11-06
I like this restaurant mainly for the food, the most IMPORTANT part of a food establishment, the place is nicely put together the employees are respectful and nice, a good place to dine for most occasions, nice buffet bar to get you in ...?
Reviewed by: allisonS on: 2011-11-06
This is a pretty good place to get chinese food. They have the basic and typical chinese dishes you are looking for.
Reviewed by: mrkayb on: 2011-11-06
excellent food! great service! lightning fast and they cook to order and customer specified orders!
Reviewed by: Eric2dan on: 2011-11-01
Their lunch specials are awesome!

Ming Moon Chinese Restaurant

Top 100 Chinese Restaurants (Overall Excellence)